THE NEXT PRAYER MEETING WILL BE HELD IN :

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

When it's time, join the meeting from here:

Greetings Brethren,

The Davidian Seventh-day Adventists Association is inviting you to this WebEx meeting:

Prayer

Every Tuesday, 8:00 pm | 1 hr 30 min

Chicago (Central Standard Time, GMT-06:00)

Host: The Davidian Seventh-day Adventists Association

Agenda
Prayer Meeting

Access Information
Where: WebEx Online

Audio Connection
1-408-792-6300 US TOLL

1SC2:1.5: We earnestly ask that all join at the appointed hour in this mighty prayer bank which is to shake the world. “Not by might, nor by power, but by My Spirit, saith the Lord of hosts,” is our work to be done.

Respective Time Zones :
Tuesday, 6 P.M. Pacific Standard Time;
Tuesday, 7 P.M. Mountain Standard Time;
Tuesday, 8 P.M. Central Standard Time;
Wednesday, 2 A.M Central Indonesian Time
Wednesday, 4 A.M. Central Africa Time;
Wednesday, 5 A.M Eastern Africa Time;
Wednesday, 10 A.M Philippine Time.

God bless.

Leave a Comment